Our Staff

LMPC Church

We are blessed with an experienced staff with a deep love for the Lord.  Our Office Phone is (803) 345-5140. Our church office is open Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm.  Worship is at 8:30 am and 10:30 am on Sundays.

Lake Murray Presbyterian Church Staff

Meet Our Staff

Rev. Blaine Hill

Associate Pastor of Missions and Evangelism

Rev. Dr. Lynn Grandsire

Parish Associate for Care

Grace DuBose

Children's Ministry Director

Jennifer Williams

Director of LMPC Day School
Dana Taylor

Amy Frick

Church Secretary

Martha Lavigne

Administrative Assistant for Membership

Caroline Miller

Director of Music

Ken Anderson


Anthony Vitale

Maintenance and Grounds

Warren McDonald

Worship Technician

LMPC Church

The church is governed by our board of elders called the Session. Jane Jameson is the Clerk of Session. You may contact her at clerk@lmpchurch.com  Our Deacons are in charge of pastoral care.    Amee White is the Moderator of the Deacons. 

Lake Murray Presbyterian Church Staff

Contact Us

Have Questions or Need Prayer?

We'll be in touch this week.